ABOUT US

Trowbridge Professional Corporation is a Canadian accounting firm that specializes in international tax services. We provide a wide range of corporate and expatriate tax services to Canadian and foreign-based individuals and corporations in a variety of industries. All of our professionals have in-depth tax experience and stay informed on current developments in tax legislation and the potential impact on our clients. Our corporate accounting, bookkeeping and payroll services team has many years of industry experience, helping global companies expand into new markets in Canada and helping companies in Canada grow with financial confidence.

We offer a complete solution to help you meet your international tax and corporate accounting objectives. Our goal is to simplify the financial complexities of global business and living abroad, and make taxes less taxing.

15

Years

Experience

Executives

5

& Directors

4

Global

Offices

3

Experienced

Partners

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Todd Trowbridge

Partner, Corporate Tax

todd.trowbridge@trowbridge.ca

Show More

Arun (Ernie) Nagratha

Partner, Toronto/Vancouver

arun.nagratha@trowbridge.ca

Wayne Bewick

Partner, Toronto/London/ Vancouver

wayne.bewick@trowbridge.ca

Shailja Patel

Director, Expatriate Tax

shailja.patel@trowbridge.ca

Matthew Wilson

Director of US Corporate Tax

matthew.wilson@trowbridge.ca

Peter Megoudis

Director, Expatriate Tax

peter.megoudis@trowbridge.ca

Dimitrios Zaravinos

Senior Tax Manager

dimitrios.zaravinos@trowbridge.ca