ABOUT US

Trowbridge Professional Corporation is a Canadian accounting firm that specializes in international tax services. We provide a wide range of corporate and expatriate tax services to Canadian and foreign-based individuals and corporations in a variety of industries. All of our professionals have in-depth tax experience and stay informed on current developments in tax legislation and the potential impact on our clients. Our corporate accounting, bookkeeping and payroll services team has many years of industry experience, helping global companies expand into new markets in Canada and helping companies in Canada grow with financial confidence.

We offer a complete solution to help you meet your international tax and corporate accounting objectives. Our goal is to simplify the financial complexities of global business and living abroad, and make taxes less taxing.

Glass Buildings
 

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Todd Trowbridge

Managing Director, International Expansion | Private Client US Corporate Tax Services

todd.trowbridge@trowbridge.ca

Show More

Arun (Ernie) Nagratha

Managing Director, Global Mobility Services

arun.nagratha@trowbridge.ca

Wayne Bewick

Managing Director, Private Client Individual Services

wayne.bewick@trowbridge.ca

Shailja Patel

Senior Director, Private Client Individual Tax Services

shailja.patel@trowbridge.ca

Peter Megoudis

Senior Technical Director, Private Client Individual Tax Services

peter.megoudis@trowbridge.ca

Dimitrios Zaravinos

Director, Private Client Individual Tax Services

dimitrios.zaravinos@trowbridge.ca

Don Beadle
Director,

Private Client Corporate Services

don.beadle@trowbridge.ca

Brandon Vucen

Director, Private Client Individual Tax Services

brandon.vucen@trowbridge.ca